© VisualProMedia. Visual Pro Home Inspections, LLC. 6239 Eastmoor Road, Bloomfield Hills, MI. 48301 (248) 757-2502

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • YouTube Classic
  • LinkedIn App Icon
  • Google+ App Icon
Home Inspector Michigan Detroit Metro
Home Inspector Michigan Detroit Metro

TESTIMONIALS

5.0 Stars

08/27/12

Review by Kathy M. in White Lake, MI

Project: Inspect a Home

 

Comments: Vincent was responsive, made himself available on the date and time I requested, and very friendly. He is very knowledgable and thorough, and took the time to explain his findings. I will definitely recommend him to friends and family. In fact, he found problems that saved us from making a big mistake. We are having him do an inspection tomorrow on our dream home. I'm sure it will pass inspection because I used what he taught me to make this selection. I knew what to look for. High praise!!!!

 

 

5.0 Stars

09/18/12

Review by Jim G. in Brighton/hamburg Twshp, MI

Project: Inspect a Home

 

Comments: 5 stars across the board. The final inspection report was very detailed and professional. Vincent took pictures of everything and documented them in the inspection report as well. He was professional and personable. Would recommend to anyone.

 

 

5.0 Stars

08/20/12

 

Review by Charles B. in Dearborn Heights, MI

Project: Inspect a Home

 

Comments: Exception inspection!! Vincent took the time to explain individual issues where warranted and noted things that we should keep an eye on as well. We would recommend him to everyone!

 

 

5.0

08/09/12

 

Review by Mary M. in Canton, MI

Project: Inspect a Home

 

Comments: The inspection was very thorough. We were very impressed. Great value for the money. Very good customer service. We would definitley reccommend VP inspections to our friends and family.

 

5.0

08/02/12

 

Review by Lindsay F. in Stafford, MI

Project: Inspect a Home

 

Comments: VP did an excellent job! Very thorough inspection accompanied by a well written report. Would use again and reccomend to friends & family


 

5.0 Stars

06/05/12

 

Review by Melissa L. in Waterford, MI

Project: Inspect a Home

 

Comments: Inspector was great. Friendly, informative and most importantly thorough. Great technology with pics included in the report so it is easy to remember what was discussed. Would HIGHLY recommend.

 

5.0 Stars

06/05/12

 

Review by Dhanvant P. in Trenton, MI

Project: Inspect a Home

 

Comments: outstanding professnalistic customer relation, expertise as home inspector and exellent perfect report presentaton. Very helpfull and honest person..

 

5.0 Stars

05/27/12

 

Review by a Neighbor in Westland, MI

Project: Inspect a Home

 

Comments: Vince did a great job!! My husband was completely satisfied the day of the inspection and then when we recieved the report we were even more satisfied!!!

 

5.0 Stars

05/15/12

 

Review by James J. in Ann Arbor, MI

Project: Inspect a Home

 

Comments: Excellent inspector,personable,reasonable,thorough

 

5.0 Stars

05/09/12

 

Review by Aaron K. in Royal Oak, MI

Project: Inspect a Home

 

Comments: Great pictures and Great insight from a professional.

 

5.0 Stars

04/22/12

 

Review by Wan W. in Sterling Heights, MI

Project: Inspect a Home

 

Comments: The inspector is very nice and professional.

 

5.0 Stars

04/13/12

 

Review by Carolyn P. in Sumpter, MI

Project: Inspect a Home

 

Comments: I am very happy with my home inspection . My inspector Vincent Cameron was very helpful and informative, he took his time and explained everything to me. 5 stars across the board .

 

5.0 Stars

03/27/12

 

Review by Tracey B. in Westland, MI

Project: Inspect a Home

 

Comments: VP Inspections did a great house inspection, for a reasonable price. Highly recommend.

 

5.0 Stars

03/24/12

 

Review by Susan Q. in Ypsilanti, MI

Project: Inspect a Home

 

Comments: Very professional & patient


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home Inspector Michigan Detroit Metro
Home Inspector Michigan Detroit Metro
Home Inspector Michigan Detroit Metro